The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 07-03-2005, 04:26 PM
leexiaolong

Mentioned: Post(s)
Tagged: Thread(s)
Quoted: Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: / Power: 0
Adult Friend Finder - true or false?

hi all, i'm a newbie here.
do u guys ever visit this website? there are quite a lot of pictures showing naked women. not sure is it real or not...whether can use it to bonk for free. the subscription quite expensive leh..if really got such lobang, i am sure i w=ill sign up..till someone confirms got good lobang..i'm unsure to join...please comment.thanks
Old 08-03-2005, 02:55 AM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 87 / Power: 20
xxpp_z deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
Re: Adult Friend Finder - true or false?

I got to meet few gal from AFF, but all are "hipo". I run off as fast as i can and never turn back
Old 08-03-2005, 03:10 AM
Samster (M)

My Reputation: Points: -3 / Power: 0
fcukdoc is under Moderation till he learns how to behave

Quote:
Originally Posted by leexiaolong
...pictures showing naked women. not sure is it real or not...whether can use it to bonk for free. the subscription quite expensive leh..if really got such lobang, i am sure i w=ill sign up..till someone confirms got good lobang..i'm unsure to join...please comment.thanks
i sure wun wanna spend good $$ on theses stuff, isn't it the same as spening $$ going to a club to pick up chicks?
If u fianlly tell yrslf u wanna part wif yr $$$, just let us noe the results yeah?
Old 08-03-2005, 07:48 AM
Samster

Quoted: 13 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 830 / Power: 21