The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 09-04-2010, 02:17 PM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 22 / Power: 0
weiweiwei deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
My gf's friend's gf

I have some interesting experience that I encounter. I still remember this happen a few years back. Is all started with a holiday trip. I decided to bring my gf to Bangkok as a birthday present gift, one of her guy friend(Max) wanted to join us also, because he and his gf(Alice) does not know to get around at Bangkok and with us around as we can help each others.

The first day we reach Thailand, we first took a cab down to our hotel and book in. After that, we head to the nearby night shopping to have our dinner and some shopping. We had steamboat buffet for dinner, while we were eating, I can’t stop staring at Alice breast as she is those slim and sexy type of girl compare to my gf. My gf is those abit plump type de. I admit that Alice is much prettier and sexy than my gf (that y I keep looking at her). Every time Alice put the ingredients in, I will act to help her put and the same time peep her breast.