The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 22-10-2009, 05:36 PM
Samster (M)

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: -2 / Power: 0
2009Donald is under Moderation till he learns how to behave
Sex with primary school teacher without condom?

Hi I am newbie here and would like to seek your advise.

Knew this primary teacher name her "Jane". She is a primary teacher who teacher at one of the Woodland area primary school. Know her at last Saturday afternoon when I have my lunch at Ochard road food court. She order the food and can't find the seat and ask permission to share seat with me. Ocos ok la, since she is tall + pretty.

I just say hi to her and then we continue our lunch with silent. After a moment, she voice out and asked am I shopping at Ochard, I said yes, then she asked you alone, the answer sure yes la..... Then she ask me wanna go movie together after lunch, hor seh liao la, hey gal asking me leh, sure on la......hehe. After our lunch we proceed to our movie just near by. Nothing happen the whole movie and we end that after movie, sian........ lucky before we left she ask for exchange the hp no and ask me to contact her when free, wow....horser liao, still got chance to meet her again.