The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Matters of the Heart.

Notices

Matters of the Heart. Has a Commercial Fuck turned into a torrid Love Affair which has turned your life upside down? Fear not. We have experts here who can help you through your roller coaster ride. Tell us your story and we'll do our best to help.

User Tag List

Old 25-09-2009, 11:23 AM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 17 / Power: 0
fallen_guy deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
A tale

I am not a newbie. But i just want to share my life story with brothers here..

Would just wanna share my story with a ktv WL recently. Never had relationship with a WL before though I have gotten some freebies over my limited years in cheonging. I just ended my relationship with her after going through 2 months of emotional turmoil. I’m going to start on with the first part.

Got to know her in May 2009 during one of my first few visits to that particular KTV over here. It was a Wednesday night, a friend from Malaysia came down so since another one of my friend jio, ok lo, go together lo. The first time I sat with her, I experienced a very good GFE from her. She had no tables at all that night except mine thus practically she belonged to me that night. Left the place and didn’t give it much thought though I was slightly smitten by her. I was telling myself, tiu, not first time come and play, every new girl I sit with when got GFE sure feel this way.