The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 03-05-2005, 09:13 PM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 354 / Power: 23
Darren32 is a living Saint! - you won't find betterDarren32 is a living Saint! - you won't find betterDarren32 is a living Saint! - you won't find betterDarren32 is a living Saint! - you won't find better
My IRC Experiences

Hi, there have been quite a few threads on IRC but not really a thread that focus on relating experiences, so I thought I could start this thread.
I have been chatting since 1996 and had my fair share of fun from IRC. Although in the last few years, I have not been very active and understand IRC has gotten very difficult.
I would still like to share my experiences with you and hope that some of you will share your experiences too. I think it might be really interesting to see if we had the same lady before. 
All my experiences are real although I would spice up some details to make it more interesting. I have also change some details to protect the parties involved and myself from being sued or something..
If you believe in my writing, good, if not, just treat it like a story and hope you enjoy it and not complain.
I am going to write in chronological order, starting with a young virgin. I got OLs, MILFs, SYTs….. if you all like it, I will write.

=========================================

I started chatting back in 1996 after coming home from overseas. During my stay abroad, I was already chatting using my mosaic browser at a site named hotchat, where I found some fun having cybersex with western women mostly.
Being overseas has changed me forever as it was where i first experienced casual sex, flings...etc.