The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 13-10-2005, 08:47 AM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 236 / Power: 23
darkadvenger is a Helpful and Caring Samsterdarkadvenger is a Helpful and Caring Samsterdarkadvenger is a Helpful and Caring Samster
My Sex Experience With My Neighbour's Wife

This is my first time writing my sex encounter in SB. Bros please pardon me if you find it boring...up my points if you enjoy reading.

-----------------------------------------------------------------

This is where it begins....I shifted to my newly applied HDB flat in a new estate about 5 yrs ago...

Most of my neighbours were very friendly....but I was estremely attracted by one of my neighbour's wife (call her Alice)....not the young type (close to 40) but projects a high working class look....

I have been observing her for almost a year but find no chance to get close to her...until about three yrs ago...

She bought a PC for her daughter (14 yrs old) but encounter some difficulties. Knowing that I am good in IT, she seek for my assistance to help her to solve the problem. Btw, her husband is in the service sector; always work very late which include week ends.

From then on, I will try to find chances to chat with her starting with IT issues then to her family prob. I have also intensionally be on the same time to catch the same train as her to work...just to be close to her...

Things goes on for almost half a year and we will sometime meet very early to have break fast together.... Eventually, our topics grow from IT to family then to SEX topics... and I can sense that she needs sex badly since her husband cant gives her much due to working schedule...