The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 30-04-2012, 10:45 PM
Samster (M)

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 20 / Power: 0
sinyokecil deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
Smile (ASK) do the girls in balestier have aids and HIV inspection test?

Hi,
Im a newbie in singapore's life, since im not singaporean
To all seniors, I wonder is there any HIV or AIDS inspection test for the gals in balestier
Because as long as I know the girls in geylang they had their certificate which shown that they are free of AIDS and HIV, am I correct?
please give me some advices

Thank you
Old 01-05-2012, 04:04 AM
Cyberspace Nerd

Mentioned: 29 Post(s)
Quoted: 496 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 2863 / Power: 300
sammyboyfor has a reputation beyond reputesammyboyfor has a reputation beyond reputesammyboyfor has a reputation beyond reputesammyboyfor has a reputation beyond reputesammyboyfor has a reputation beyond reputesammyboyfor has a reputation beyond reputesammyboyfor has a reputation beyond reputesammyboyfor has a reputation beyond reputesammyboyfor has a reputation beyond reputesammyboyfor has a reputation beyond reputesammyboyfor has a reputation beyond repute
Re: (ASK) do the girls in balestier have aids and HIV inspection test?

Quote:
Originally Posted by sinyokecil View Post

please give me some advices

Thank you
Should be ".. please give me some ADVICE.".

"Advice" is a noun countable noun so you don't add an "s" to make it plural.
  3. If you do arrange social meetings through this site, do NOT reveal your primary sammyboy nick.
  4. Whores are for fucking not loving. Just fuck them and be done with it.