The Asian Commercial Sex Scene

The Asian Commercial Sex Scene (https://sbfsg.agency/index.php)
-   The best of Thailand (https://sbfsg.agency/forumdisplay.php?f=63)
-   -   Penthouse spa kapoo (https://sbfsg.agency/showthread.php?t=892367)

happyendingbest 29-07-2022 12:52 PM

Penthouse spa kapoo

Planning to try penthouse spa when im in bkk, any bros here got experience about this place to share? Or any tips when going to kapoo joints? This is my first time and I hope experience bros can share some pointers.

Also, what can I expect there? Isit like a normal happy ending spa?

Thanks in advance

thaixrice 29-07-2022 03:26 PM

Re: Penthouse spa kapoo

There is a kapoo thread in this Thai forum with so many information about kapoo.

Quote:

Originally Posted by happyendingbest (Post 21498247)
Planning to try penthouse spa when im in bkk, any bros here got experience about this place to share? Or any tips when going to kapoo joints? This is my first time and I hope experience bros can share some pointers.

Thanks in advance

atoll 29-07-2022 03:51 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by happyendingbest (Post 21498247)

Thanks in advance

Penthouse provides full service, but it doesn't have bath tub. No need to negotiate for full service unlike a traditional kapoo.

They have a lot of ladies to choose from, but mostly mid 20s and above. Not many syts. Three categories - Pretty, Model, Supermodel with prices of about 3300baht, 4500baht and >6000 baht for 80min/1shot.

There are a small handful of ladies that can speak english. Need to ask the mamasan who they are.

happyendingbest 29-07-2022 06:06 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by thaixrice (Post 21498645)
There is a kapoo thread in this Thai forum with so many information about kapoo.

Have checked it out but some info quite long ago haha so just want to be updated, thanks alot man

happyendingbest 29-07-2022 06:07 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by atoll (Post 21498713)