PDA

View Full Version : Pump Cashier to PUMP u Dry ( massage juagen or FJ )

Pages : [1] 2

pistevo
23-10-2008, 12:19 PM
Hi to all bros out there! I am a newbie here , my first in a starting thread ! found this FL and had first blood . She is inexperienced in FL so please treat her well and teach her well cos i will sure rtf her .

First of all , her background ! Just came to singapore to work in certain petrol station to work as PUMP cashier ! now still understudy permanent night shift . She is from Harbin CHINA . young milf mid twenties ! Still very gong gong about going around and about in Singapore .

How i meet her ? of course at the petrol station la . but i will not disclose where . Chatted her up when i went to the station to grab cigarettes after trip to BS , actually I'm regular at the station so she has seen me many times but we never talked . I am the type of person who is into guai guai decent innocent look so was smitten by her and was a bit horny cos at BS never cum although got bbbj and hj . Kena Guards Turnout by Guard Commander WIFE at home so rushed home without clearing my load . Cork itchy next morning , grab my golf bag told my wife got early tee off and off i went to the station (Saturday-no work). When i reach there she has just finished her handover and was about to go home . i invited her for breakfast , SHE AGREED ! YES ! hopped into my car and off we went to nearest KOPI TIAM . Chatted with her over breakfast , very chatty and friendly lady . TCSS , she mentioned was a professional masseur in china ,came to Singapore because of $$$$ . I suggested since she can massage can part time when she free . well one thing lead to another , ended up in h81 with me striped naked while she got ready in the bathroom to massage me !