PDA

View Full Version : 24yo, fresh local artiste-lookalike PRC babe

sensation
21-10-2008, 06:23 PM
24yo, fresh local artiste-lookalike PRC babe

I cannot believe my luck but to bump into this SYT from Jiangsu.

I felt kinda ashamed as she is slightly taller than me, if not the same height. I wanted to move off but her fresh SYT & CFM look ACTUALLY MADE ME STOOD ROOTED TO THE GROUND!!! The most important thing is SHE SMILED AT ME. As I'm afraid of approaching her in public, I walked to the corner of the coffee shop, and stood there, acting like I'm waiting for someone. Luckily, she came towards me as I was in my smart wear(*This would easily lead her to think I'm a cop!!!) and after concluding the price, "YOOHOO!" WE ARE GOING TO FUCK-LAND!!!

Once entering H81, I ambushed her from the back, hands all over her body, from the boobs, to buttocks, and of course, her "meimei"! I tried to kiss and lick a little around her neck and she was kinda uncomfortable. So I slowly turned her around, with her front facing me now... "LADIES & GENTLEMAN! THIS IS THE LATEST HOT FACE-GAL YOU WOULD NOT WANT TO MISS!!!"

1. Looks exactly like one of the new TCS artiste. Fresh yet CFM look. What's best is she's in this field where we all could actually try, and not fantansize all the TCS actresses WHERE WE COULD NOT EVEN TOUCH, LESS SAY BONK!

2. She does exudes the bitchy, "Ah-lian" attitude at times, but the main thing is she remains friendly towards me.

3. Her "taller-than average" height should appeal to taller guys... but hey! She's already making me BONKERS with her superb assets, what's stopping we guys?!

4. While she does bj, and missionary bonking, I can also see the "barbie-like" face, slurping my "FEELING COWBOY-HIGH" didi, even for someone who does not savour much of bj, also have to "stand up & encore encore"!!!