PDA

View Full Version : big breast needed

loveme691234
14-10-2008, 12:03 PM
bros,
I am a Breast lover..am sure there are a lot brothers just like me.

As I am new in Jakarta, would the senior bros, pls help to orientate me where to get the best BBs in JKT?

FL, HC, Pubs, KTVs wherever the boobs, I will travel far...

Thanks all bros in advance!
Will return the same treat if any of you guys coming to SG!

Note:
Big Boobs Definition size 36C and up.

Cheers.

BM_Jakarta
14-10-2008, 03:53 PM
hi, bro

I am live in Jakarta so i try to share info that you need

For Jakarta BBS most in South Jakarta around Malawai street and Blok M but most of them bad attitude so I am not recomended for BBS in Jakarta

For FL, HC so many place in Jakarta, you can try : Tropical Spa, Emporium Spa & KTV, Fashion Spa, Malioboro spa, Tematik Spa, Alexis, Sumo and many others depend on your budget.

I hope this info can help you

Cheers,

Tiffin
14-10-2008, 10:02 PM
I'm also a BOOB lovers. Where to search for such gem here?

bigboobman007
16-10-2008, 10:03 AM
This thread caught my eyes instantly and glad finally somebody started this (why didnt i think of this earlier??). I'd love to share since I've been cheonging jakarta for a while and i ONLY look for big boob gals in staight cheong places like hotel travel, kota indah or SPA like tropical and grand comfort. here's a few gals that i tried:
1. nova, i knew her from grand comfort but she has been moving around and now she's at Fashion Hotel/spa. No 99 if I;m not wrong. anyway her boobs is super out of proportion (in a way all boob lover loves) compared to her slim body. I must warn you she has some attitude but a small talk and enough cash will subdue her.
2. kiki, no 52 in grand comfort. this gal is young, energetic and most importantly out of proportion firm boobs as well.