PDA

View Full Version : ICT = In China Training

mandala13
31-08-2008, 08:13 PM
Hi Guys!

Hi this is my first time here writing in this forum, i wanna share my story.

Last nite returned from ShenZhen after spending a few days with my lover Yuan Qin (YQ). I met YQ at Geylang in front of Song Restaurant, got her no met her up 2 days later. First meeting we check it to Hotel 81, had a good time with her for 2 straight hours. Soon after, she was caught by Anti-Vice while on the way back home.

After, she was released from the lock up. We met again and check in to the usual Hotel 81. Again, we bonked for another 2 hours. She orgasm a few times this time round. Got this good feeling that she like me licking her pussy. I din really mind cos she is really beautiful, and why not! can please her somemore... We cont to maintain contact when she is back Shenzhen.

On 14 Aug, i met her at KL (after departed from spore she wanna try working in Msia). Though i could only afford 2 hours in the hotel, i try to please her with all my might. 3rd bonking session was even more intense than the earlier 2 in spore. She orgasmed like seven times until she lost her mental and we had it RAW! At first she fought hard to cap me, in the end she gave in...and i bonked her hard until the last min to board coach back spore.

On 26 Aug, I undertake this dangerous Mission to sabotage Shenzhen. Boarded the 11pm tiger flight. Met her up at Futian and check into the Hotel near the place she put up with her family.

AndyCock
03-09-2008, 11:42 PM
Good luck bro ! Raw is dangerous !!!

Thunder God
03-09-2008, 11:49 PM
Why Why Why Bro...why you do it raw man?????

peiying99
03-09-2008, 11:50 PM
After lock up can go anywhere they like:confused:

sinless
03-09-2008, 11:56 PM
bro u sipeh brave to raw lei... :eek:

orangeox
04-09-2008, 12:38 AM
TS,

U were in Shenzhen and U juz pump "Export" model...(condsidered too old for local consumption).