PDA

View Full Version : My Experience with A School-mate

alss
17-07-2008, 02:06 PM
Kelly was my school-mate back in secondary school. We were in the same ECA together - symphonic band. I was a drummer, while she was a trumpeter. She was a year older than I was, but nevertheless we still became really cool friends. Every Saturday after practice, we would head to the nearby Coffeebean for Ice-blendeds, and walk around old Holland Village Shopping Centre to the used book store to look around.

It was after several months of going out with her that I began to see how beautiful she was. This was also of course after much teasing by my pals about how i've been dating the senior class' school beau. She was indeed pretty, with large double eye-lid eyes, long straight hair and pretty well-endowed fronts. To be frank, the best part of her body which caught my attention were her legs. She stood at 1.72m, and i was 1.82m tall. Little wonder why i was attracted to tall girls.

Signs began to come when six months after we started hitting it off as buddies, that she began to drop signs of flirt. Well, until today, I don't exactly know if they were deliberate signs, or mere carelessness on her part. Whenever we had drinks at coffeebean, she would go really low on her front tee, exposing to me a teaser of what might be in there. And there were the times where she'll stand really close to me while we were looking at a book, and lean her lead over my shoulder with her fronts against my arm.

Was it all the testosterone in me which were building up during my years of puberty, or was it an advancement of a sweet, young girl toward me?

alss
19-07-2008, 12:52 AM
Then there was band camp..

Everyone in the band knew that we were 'buddies'. Actually, most suspected more than that.. but the truth is, we were really just good friends until band camp.