PDA

View Full Version : Phuket 2022 post-pandemic

sniper968
23-03-2022, 02:20 PM
I am traveling to Phuket 2022 and thought of creating a new thread as the previous ones are dated.

Its now 2022. Things are opening up. Everyone is double vax (I hope).

Just wondering about places to visit, chill out, massage and p4p (pay for pleasure) places in this new period.

I hope some of the seasoned phuket travellers can give some good advice.

Planning to book a nice hotel in Bang Tao - from what I gather - I book first, then they refer me to get the PCR test at the airport to prepay - hotel taxi picks me up and I spend the night there and wait for the pcr test results.

TBH, its my first time there - going there with some non-chiongster work colleagues. I was hoping to visit a soapland or high end brothel if they are available and safe.

countryman
23-03-2022, 04:59 PM
I am traveling to Phuket 2022 and thought of creating a new thread as the previous ones are dated.

Its now 2022. Things are opening up. Everyone is double vax (I hope).

Just wondering about places to visit, chill out, massage and p4p (pay for pleasure) places in this new period.

I hope some of the seasoned phuket travellers can give some good advice.

Planning to book a nice hotel in Bang Tao - from what I gather - I book first, then they refer me to get the PCR test at the airport to prepay - hotel taxi picks me up and I spend the night there and wait for the pcr test results.

TBH, its my first time there - going there with some non-chiongster work colleagues. I was hoping to visit a soapland or high end brothel if they are available and safe.
If u want night action hanky-panky stuff, better to stay in Patong area. Bang Tao is not that near to Patong. Afaik, there is no high end brothel in Phuket, just those usual A-gogo bars in the Bangla rd area in Patong where you can have your picks there with the usual bar fines etc...

sniper968
23-03-2022, 06:39 PM