PDA

View Full Version : I want to cheat on my boyfriend

sandymich
19-01-2022, 06:37 PM
I love him and he’s amazing but I just haven’t been satisfied lately. I maybe orgasm 30% of the time when we have sex. I sometimes would rather just masturbate on my own because I need the “release” and I know what I like, and I know that he doesn’t. I’ve tried to tell him what I like, and how, but when we do get to the sex, he cums within 10 or 15 minutes meanwhile I’m just getting started.

I’ve tried sending him nudes while he is out and I’m horny, but I didn’t get the feedback I would have liked so I didn’t do it again. Long story short, he just hasn’t satisfied me sexually. I keep thinking about the men I was having sex with before him and I really just wish I could still do them on the side without it being a whole thing. Which leads me to the title, I’m ashamed to say it but the thought of cheating is now crossing my mind. Will I ever be capable of doing it? I don’t know but now the thought of it is turning me on.

Jabba
19-01-2022, 06:49 PM
I can satisfy u!

sbwow
19-01-2022, 07:13 PM
I also like long duration possible 2-4hours, extremely hate it when ppl say '快点'

Jabba
19-01-2022, 07:18 PM
If u valued your boyfriend, u wont want to do that

captain96sg
19-01-2022, 07:29 PM
Another male pretending to be female

sbwow
19-01-2022, 07:31 PM

Yeah man. hahah alot giveaways

sbwow
19-01-2022, 07:32 PM
I can satisfy u!

You can take the throne! :D

Rickey
19-01-2022, 08:16 PM
If u valued your boyfriend, u wont want to do that
Agreed...as simple as that...husbands/wives, bfs/gfs cheat only when their partners don't sexstify them enough leaving them still feeling high, dry, horny n hungry below n causing them to turn to others outside of their r/s for sexstisfaction :(....n also when they feel they r not treasured by their partners :p:o

Peaceful123
19-01-2022, 08:43 PM
let me be your FB if you are interested

HeyHo
19-01-2022, 09:13 PM