PDA

View Full Version : sex with my pupil

CumRainer
13-05-2008, 08:34 PM
I am a private tutor. I had sex with my girl oneday during tuition. I guess both of us were very horny that day. My student is a repeat student taking o level. she is 18 years old. Luckily, or else i am charged with crime. nonetheless, i stopped after one time.

myfairlady
14-05-2008, 07:44 AM
Her parents not in???

Silver5
14-05-2008, 11:41 AM
18 is legal~
but u better make sure she get positive results on the paper, not a 'positive result' on her pregnant indicator instead....

sexmatrix03
14-05-2008, 11:43 AM
Bro,

Care to elaborate your experience?

Thank you Thank you.

Cheers

Be Safe
14-05-2008, 12:49 PM
Haha, ya man, would like more details on this ... btw can pm me your ctc so I know who not to hire as tutor :D

Checkers
14-05-2008, 12:58 PM
can share with us yr story :D

VanHouten
14-05-2008, 01:25 PM
I am a private tutor. I had sex with my girl oneday during tuition. I guess both of us were very horny that day. My student is a repeat student taking o level. she is 18 years old.
CumRainer, this time you die man...samsters will email you to ask you for contact. Your inbox will be flooded soon.

Be Safe
14-05-2008, 01:43 PM
:eek: so some ask for his ctc some ask the ger's ctc

Frankiestine
14-05-2008, 01:48 PM
So TS...what is the moral of the story???:confused:

Serpents
14-05-2008, 02:01 PM
Haha, we just hope he passes her contact .... :D

Niceman
14-05-2008, 02:04 PM
I am a private tutor. I had sex with my girl oneday during tuition. I guess both of us were very horny that day. My student is a repeat student taking o level. she is 18 years old. Luckily, or else i am charged with crime. nonetheless, i stopped after one time.

Yo dude.... We all not interested with who u make love with... we want the FR !!!!!

:)

bigmannow
14-05-2008, 02:24 PM

Is she the girl u're talking about?

http://www3.picturepush.com/photo/a/681856/640/681856.jpg (http://www.picturepush.com/public/681856)