PDA

View Full Version : Corona Inn-KL

Fantasy_66
07-03-2008, 01:17 AM
hello all taikors,
i am a newbie and this is the 1st time i put in some info here to share.hope can contribute abit to this site.
walk up to 1st floor where the spa is located.
Mainly PRC and Tomyam.Locals usually ML(all abt late 20s - late 30s)
my favourites are 1.Maggie (PRC)
details abt her : sweet-looking,very friendly,busty,abit fleshy (really nice to hug).u treat her nice and friendly...she'll do the same.
Name: maggie
Body: 7/10
Looks: 7/10 (diffren pple diffren taste)
Boobs: 8/10 (34A)
BBBJ: 9/10 (lick your balls and while BJ got moaning sound)
(allowed fingering too..and mouth kissing)
FJ: 8/10 (really go into the mood)
CIM: NO (asked her b4 already)
Damage: RM188
GFE:Yes
Favourite no.2 : Lisa(PRC)
BJ me while showering,asked me wanna cum or not?(but no CIM)if wanna cum while BJ in shower add RM100(her personal side-income).then proceed to bed,very tender catbath on my body,nipples and didi.Allowed fingering and mouth kissing too.i think she'll allow Pussy licking as well.but i din do it.Did the cowgirl and end in missionary.i cum 1st.then she arched her body up and finger herself to cum after me while my didi still inside after i cum.really a good sexperience for me!she is very accomodative.super friendly.but not so pretty.
Name: Lisa (speaks some cantonese too)
Body: 9/10 (small and petite but busty)
Looks: 6/10
Boobs: 9/10 (34B with small nipples)
BBBJ: 9/10 (good tongue work and balls sucking)
FJ: 9/10
CIM: NO
Damage: rm188
GFE: Yes
well,this is the 2 tat i highly recommend.actually i have been visiting this place for the past few years.as normal,girls came and go.the above 2 are the latest batch.usually the menu here are not so goodlooking but they emphasize on SERVICE.Good luck guys!

willem_b
07-03-2008, 11:16 AM
bro fantasy_66,