PDA

View Full Version : my attachment crush

alucardseedorf
19-01-2008, 07:43 AM
hihi brudders i super noob here but seein da brudders contributin so many interestin life stories i felt i shd kinda at least contribute 1 story too haha, now bored lah wanna mug for my exam but cb cant study stress sia distracted by msn tokin to me uni frens and not forgettin sbf HEEEE

well durin dat period of time i was 19 yrs young, really playful n horny haha (still virgin dat time haha). durin dat period of time i was in poly mah so was about to go for my poly attachment, then i was attached to this law firm to do my attachment. since my first time in da coporate world really sua ku mah, look damn kuku with my plastic specs, WAS a heavy smoker skinny (165 and 48kg like bag of bones n ppl say i look like drug addict, now 6 yrs later im 64kg due to hardcore gym trainin!) then my first day in there very shy always wait for instructions to b given to me and i was bein attached to 2 really ugly n impatient aunties DAMN IT summore never noticed any chio bus in da firm so thought, die liao gonna rot here for 3 mths without havin any nice lookin gals :( so suck thumb i jus did my work normally for da first few days lor