PDA

View Full Version : Regarding condoms

agent
17-11-2007, 12:32 PM
Hi bros and sis,

Sorry if this question has been asked before, but I cant seem to find it so here goes

as its my first time, I am kinda thinking is wearing a condom still able to feel about the same as being raw and able to feel the breaking of the hymen when a condom is put on? If there is, which durex type can achieve that?

and which type of durex condoms can be used for oral sex? I am kinda confused if the lubricant that is already preapplied to the condom, is edible.

and then there is the dental dams, if said it is used over the anus of my partner, how safe is it from any bacteria that is possible to be transmitted from the anus if licking on the anus with the dental dams on it?

thanks for taking the time to read and reply
cheers

LuvArseMan
17-11-2007, 01:47 PM
Hi bros and sis,

Sorry if this question has been asked before, but I cant seem to find it so here goes

as its my first time, I am kinda thinking is wearing a condom still able to feel about the same as being raw and able to feel the breaking of the hymen when a condom is put on? If there is, which durex type can achieve that?

and which type of durex condoms can be used for oral sex? I am kinda confused if the lubricant that is already preapplied to the condom, is edible.

and then there is the dental dams, if said it is used over the anus of my partner, how safe is it from any bacteria that is possible to be transmitted from the anus if licking on the anus with the dental dams on it?

thanks for taking the time to read and reply
cheers

Wearing condom, no matter how thin, it will not feel the same as doing it RAW. Even when doing RAW, most men don't know when they break a hymen. Even much less if wearing condom.

For oral sex, u can use any of the flavoured condom.