PDA

View Full Version : [help] seduce wife's good friend

sumsang
01-11-2007, 05:55 PM
newbie here and only 10 pts...hehe

got a situation that need senior's help. wife, wife's good friend, me 3 plan go overseas holiday for 5 days. i quite like this good friend physically (slim + fair) and want to try get her to bed.

so, book airticket and then choose hotel.... i suggest triple sharing/service apartment. she dun wan. intention is to have 3some with her and wife. now she book 1 single herself. separate room means chance of action lowered.

bro, can help suggest any hints, ideas, concepts, plans to hook her? feel like asking her straight but scared spoil whole holiday. fyi, we all 30+ and she's single (and hopefully, horny as well)

she's those type of gal that will get close contact (lean, hug, hold etc) physically with guys without any intentions. so, maybe i picking up wrong signals...

Thanks for any tips.

mansgp
01-11-2007, 06:32 PM
Newbie, you did not mention consent by your wife. You playing with fire?

If the idea came from your wife, then it would be easier if she proposes the idea of 3some fun to her good fren instead. However, if it is your pure fantasy, I'd suggest you dunk it and don't try anything funny.

Lastly, don't even try to suggest it to your wife unless you are absolutely sure she is open minded about it and willing to forgive and forget this indecent proposal by you.

Ice Milo
01-11-2007, 06:38 PM
Bro, don't put your marriage at risk man!! Do you think it's worth the risk?? Don't let a moment of madness destroy what might be a lifetime of happiness.

Hotcum
01-11-2007, 07:10 PM
Bro,if You can let you wife say "YES".
Than ask your wife to talk to her :p
Ez for you.

my 2 cents.

tengkokkok
01-11-2007, 07:58 PM
Don't play with FIRE!!!!

knn03
01-11-2007, 09:01 PM
Are you crazy? Even if you want to bed her, you dont do it when you wife is so close by? Do you have your wife consent or just too horny till cannot think carefully?

louis2002