PDA

View Full Version : Any FL in KL

k9818
13-09-2007, 04:19 PM
Hi..I know this is a stupid question....but like there are OKT in Sg posting for their ladies.... is there any OKT in KL here online?

selim
13-09-2007, 04:21 PM
That is a lot of OKT and OKT customer here.

I'm one of the OKT customer. Anything can I help you?

comefuckyou
13-09-2007, 04:48 PM
Good..bro pls elighten newbie here how to get some SYT in KL...everytime when i go bukit bintang area was so worried coz many OKT approached me and ask "want to go see girl?" but never dare to try...juz want to ensure get a reputable okt and no worry of kena conned. thanks bro.

k9818
13-09-2007, 04:51 PM
That is a lot of OKT and OKT customer here.

I'm one of the OKT customer. Anything can I help you?

Example....in the "Welcome to FL Dome! [Free STDs Included] " you have like sexythaiboobs, ccod81,...etc they post pictures and numbers for us to book. Is there something similar for malaysia?

klpgfun
14-09-2007, 08:54 AM
err ... not to i know off. May be there is must ask the taikohs .....

CibLover
14-09-2007, 11:34 AM
NMFL!!!!!!!!

U start this thread to ask whether got OKT online or not ahh? MCH!!!

U never see one registered advertiser in the Malaysian Section ahh? Can see the "Post New Thread" function but never see the "Stickies" section, ahhhh?????

BTW, me no taikorr..... just like to curse and swear sometimes... hehehehe..... :rolleyes:

If I curse one taikor here today, forgive me horrr... :eek:

ProfessorOokami
14-09-2007, 11:54 AM
NMFL!!!!!!!!

U start this thread to ask whether got OKT online or not ahh? MCH!!!

U never see one registered advertiser in the Malaysian Section ahh? Can see the "Post New Thread" function but never see the "Stickies" section, ahhhh?????

BTW, me no taikorr..... just like to curse and swear sometimes... hehehehe.....
If I curse one taikor here today, forgive me horrr...