PDA

View Full Version : Need advice...

mickey8842
09-08-2019, 11:52 PM
Dear bro/sis,

I would like to try choinging myself to explore more but i have no idea how, as i don't earn much. should i star from those website like momo66, sglala, s**727 or i should go geylang to try for newbie to explore???:o

bztan
10-08-2019, 03:23 AM
If this is your first time, I recommend going geylang first, geylang house you have the lower chance of getting STD due to the fact that the girls need to go for regular checkup, the free lance girls usually don't go check up as often.
The house is licensed by our government so you don't need to worry about getting raided by police, unlike the free lance girls who usually meet in hotel or thier own rental HDB flat which can be raised if reported.
The house is only 50 dollars per pop, most Free lance girls charged way more than that, usually 100 per pop. So the house is a good choice to save money.
This is my recommendation, I am not that experienced maybe other people can give better choices.

Big Sexy
10-08-2019, 07:30 AM
if you aint earning much, you should spent your dosh wisely.... dont waste your money on commercial sex

Dear bro/sis,

I would like to try choinging myself to explore more but i have no idea how, as i don't earn much. should i star from those website like momo66, sglala, s**727 or i should go geylang to try for newbie to explore???:o

hi2u
10-08-2019, 08:51 AM
Agree bro. Well gotta say most FLs these days are just business. Long gone are the days of GFE. I remember my first FL experience was with a stable in Balestier. the GFE really gao gao. Miss those good old days.

if you aint earning much, you should spent your dosh wisely.... dont waste your money on commercial sex

Stimsia
10-08-2019, 10:37 AM
Don't earn much is subjective.
Different payslip can go for different playing fields

1. GL/Thai/ Viet - 50
2. GL PRC 80/100/150
3. FL 100 - depend on nationalities
4. KTV - budget 150 / 30 (drink/tip)