PDA

View Full Version : All About KL Genting

mJ`mJ
24-06-2007, 01:55 PM
Hi Bros!

I am new to this Malaysia Commercial Sex Scene. I start this new thread in this section is to consolidate The KL and Genting joints and places so that it will be easier for me (that i must admit) and also for next time any bros who go for any social visit, just click this thread will know.

Please do enlighten me with any joints or places where i can get cheap or mid range price massage. Is there any "Red-Light" District in KL? Anywhere in KL or Genting can hook up with girls to accompany thru a day? Please advise more.

I might be going up in August 13th. Do write up and post up your experience and location of joints and places for me to bring my friends up to have fun!

Thanks in advance bros!!:)

Cheeco
24-06-2007, 05:40 PM
Hi Bros!

I am new to this Malaysia Commercial Sex Scene. I start this new thread in this section is to consolidate The KL and Genting joints and places so that it will be easier for me (that i must admit) and also for next time any bros who go for any social visit, just click this thread will know.

I hope you will not be in trouble to start a thread like this. We will see how it goes when the taikos come back to the forum tomorrow!

jedycity
25-06-2007, 09:37 AM
I hope you will not be in trouble to start a thread like this. We will see how it goes when the taikos come back to the forum tomorrow!

What Bro Cheeco meant is, there already a topic for Genting....you should check first before starting a thread to ask.... Good luck on your point.. :p

Looked like you more Senior than me...how come you dun know...huh?

jjmyarea
25-06-2007, 09:48 AM
I start this new thread in this section is to consolidate The KL and Genting joints and places so that it will be easier for me (that i must admit) and also for next time any bros who go for any social visit, just click this thread will know.