PDA

View Full Version : Any Advice on Orchard Plaza KTV

EvilG
20-06-2007, 11:45 PM
Hi Bros,

Sorry newbie here.:confused: :confused:

Need advice on the KTV in Orchard Plaza. Is there one on the 9th floor? Or only one on the 4th floor? Need some advice on what to expect there and any good/hot babes?

Thanks in advance!!!

geylangbonker
21-06-2007, 03:49 AM
are u talking abt godfather...orchard plaza....!
there is a forum here....go and read up...!
u look very green ....from the way u talk..!

MoralEthics
21-06-2007, 08:27 AM
Godfather 太子城 is at lvl 4
Mirage 神话 is at lvl 9
the valet outside belongs to Mirage
last nite there was some unhappiness over it
it seems that the valets were preventing cars from going into the car park claiming that it was already full & that they should use the valet services

EvilG
21-06-2007, 08:27 AM
yup, i'm a greenie to ktv. just started to know the fun of it last month:p . been to 4 since then, going to go orchard plaza soon. not sure if it is godfather, will look it up now.

thanks for the tip bro.
:cool:

MoralEthics
27-06-2007, 02:22 AM
Never been to the 1 at lvl 9 but Godfather wasn't bad IMHO (except for the seats & karaoke set)
heard alot abt Daniel but so far only looked up Fanie when i was there
maybe becoz i like viet more :D

Jepunkia
27-06-2007, 10:44 AM
Never been to the 1 at lvl 9 but Godfather wasn't bad IMHO (except for the seats & karaoke set)
heard alot abt Daniel but so far only looked up Fanie when i was there
maybe becoz i like viet more :D

You like Viets and Bro Daniel is so famous for his Viet girls>seems like you are green here.

ศกลรัตน์ วรอุไร
27-06-2007, 12:30 PM
[QUOTE=EvilG;2097129]yup, i'm a greenie to ktv. just started to know the fun of it last month:p . been to 4 since then, going to go orchard plaza soon. not sure if it is godfather, will look it up now.
QUOTE]