PDA

View Full Version : where to have my first time at in jb?

speedo98
23-01-2019, 08:23 PM
Hey all newbie here, planning to go jb to open my eyes ;)
any advice for the first timer here?

Longplay
24-01-2019, 10:31 AM
Hey all newbie here, planning to go jb to open my eyes ;)
any advice for the first timer here?

Are you looking for a dine in MP for an hour or so? Or are you looking for a take out, or a delivery to your hotel room? Different places depending...

There is much to see and do in JB from what I have seen. A little specifics would help get you pointed in the right direction.

dodo654321
24-01-2019, 11:38 AM
Are you looking for a dine in MP for an hour or so? Or are you looking for a take out, or a delivery to your hotel room? Different places depending...

There is much to see and do in JB from what I have seen. A little specifics would help get you pointed in the right direction.

Yup. What you want actually?

speedo98
24-01-2019, 11:54 PM
Maybe a MP? Start small and see how it goes? Haha

Hellcomes
25-01-2019, 12:21 AM
Any brothel in JB ah

makeyouhappy
25-01-2019, 10:39 AM
Manhood therapist first so that by the time you ready to dip toes in your little bro is eager to spray

tobytoby
25-01-2019, 12:41 PM
I've recently had my first time in jb.

I'll share what I've gathered from sbf.

Firstly, jb is bigger than citysquare mall and komptarcc mall. I go to jb by bus via woodlands so I'm more familiar with that area. If you drive in, you'll have so much more choices driving deeper in.

If there are fr for girls, I'm sure we can have fr for sites.

As far as I know, around City square mall area there are 4 establishments (old birds please help to add):
*List not in order
- Poseidon spa
Accessibility: Basement of bagus hotel, 10 mins walk from checkpoint.
Facilities: bedroom
Quality of girls: Thai, Viet, locals (pictures available on their website)
Damage: 198rm/45mins/1shot and up
speciality: nuru and soap massages; b2b massage

- blue wave spa