PDA

View Full Version : To all brothers, Plz intro me this xiaodi sum massage place..

longwinter
13-06-2007, 10:08 PM
saluting to all brothers here, dun expect any unreasonable request from u all.. xiaodi is juz a newbie here..hoping to noe sum places to try it out and chiong

is there any good massaging place + handjob, costs ard $50, cuz that is my best budget, still a student, not so much $ oso

aczeta76
14-06-2007, 07:49 AM
haha.. got GL for the Cat 40 lah.

Tell them u dun want FJ, just HJ and massage.. think they won't mind and still have $10 left...

Most TN girls will juz massage u for 10 or 20 mins before popping GQ, those that got standard normally more ex in terms of entry price so beyond your budget lah...

Other choice is X****L* Spa near Bencoolen. Do a search and if you are lucky, you can get away with $55 damage

unsung80
14-06-2007, 12:04 PM
Student should study hard, rather than spending unncessary money. When you finish your whatever donkey school with flying colours, get a high pay job, then you can massage until you song or bonk your brain out every single day!!:D

Ibonk
14-06-2007, 12:36 PM
Student should study hard, rather than spending unncessary money. When you finish your whatever donkey school with flying colours, get a high pay job, then you can massage until you song or bonk your brain out every single day!!

Listen to this brother's advice, kid. Dun start spending money before you even learn how to earn it.

The day will come when you get to cheong till u get sick of it but meanwhile my advice to you is to learn how to make gd use of your hands. :)

Indignant
14-06-2007, 12:42 PM
Listen to this brother's advice, kid. Dun start spending money before you even learn how to earn it.

The day will come when you get to cheong till u get sick of it but meanwhile my advice to you is to learn how to make gd use of your hands. :)

Better listen to the lao jiaos. Dun puay puay. If i were u, will go sian JC and poly girls le... waHAhahaha :D