PDA

View Full Version : GL Viet

Ah Loon
21-03-2007, 01:21 PM
Dear Bros,

Newbie here and its my 1st posting, thus pls correct me if its not correctly written:D

Spotted a pleasant looking gal in one of my pleasure drive in GL. Approach her and realise she's Viet. Ask what's is the cost damage. Quote $50 excluding rm. With quite a nice figure and still can speak simple mandarin...why not. Went into action and here's a brief.....

Name: My-Ink (that's what she spell to me!!)
Boobs: A-cup (nice pinkie tip, great shape)
Looks: 6/10 (shoulder length hair)
Body: 7/10 (fair skin)
Weight:about 42kg
Height: around 1.6
BJ: 7.5/10
BBJ:7/10
Frenching:yes
opt: 5pm onward
Damage: $50 excluding rm & tip
Plus pts: do not rush

PM me only if u are really keen - I'm no okt. Pls provide FR if you have up her and remember to up my points!!

Cheers!:p

louis2002
28-03-2007, 12:45 AM
Dear Bros,

Newbie here and its my 1st posting, thus pls correct me if its not correctly written......................
opt: 5pm onward
Damage: $50 excluding rm & tip
Plus pts: do not rush

PM me only if u are really keen - I'm no okt. Pls provide FR if you have up her and remember to up my points!!

Cheers

Bro,

I'm not hijacking your FR... Just merely kapo around....:o

Is she operating at the upper lorong 2++ to 30??? If yes you should try her partner too.... But you gotta be quick, they will be leaving in 7 days.

Their name I can't recall and I didn't get their contact due to their short stay......

Maybe should try tarma.......... hehehehe......

For contact kindly PM Bro "Ah Loon"

Cheers.....:D

QQ8899
28-03-2007, 12:48 AM
Bro,

I'm not hijacking your FR... Just merely kapo around....:o

Is she operating at the upper lorong 2++ to 30??? If yes you should try her partner too.... But you gotta be quick, they will be leaving in 7 days.

Their name I can't recall and I didn't get their contact due to their short stay......

Maybe should try tarma.......... hehehehe......