PDA

View Full Version : FL and Balestier Point 2017

Ericteo123
02-06-2017, 05:45 AM
This is my first time posting on this forum, but I have been cheonging overseas for quite a few years.
I tried Sarah as shown below.
http://sglonelyguy.net/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/sarahh1.jpg
Sarah from Sglonelyguy
Location :4/10 Around Balestier Point area, small shophouse and room are old, not clean.
Face : 7/10 As usual, discounted from the real pic. Young and pretty, age is 23, not 20 as mentioned online.
Boobs : 8/10 34B natural, cannot touch nipple
BBBJ : 8/10 Got some skills, she will lick your whole body with her magic tongue, and just the standard bbbj for a few minutes.
FJ : 3/10 Well pretty bad, her attitude was bad until I totally lost my interests in her. she was rushing for time. Cannot touch pussy too.
GFE : 2/10 Well, I don't even know what to write. She just don't care whether customer will come back or not.
Damage: $120 as adverted
Overall it was a disappointing experience but it might be suitable for those who wish to just bonk and get it done with.

After that I went to the 大上海 Great Shanghai KTV at Balestier Point. There are KTV room with Viet girls and hang flower disco with PRC. I chose the KTV room, at least 1 tower or bottle is needed to get a KTV room. I ordered the $398 Martel bottle that day. Mamasan brought 2 young viet girls in for me to choose, and I chose the girl called Lily. She has a 36E natural boobs, which is like 70% exposed, and she does not wear any bra.
She was good to talk to, and didn't butterfly that much. After some conversation and drinking, I was allowed to play with her boobs, but only for a few times. It was nice, cuz it's big and natural! She does not go out with customers, and except the boobs, you can't touch other places.