PDA

View Full Version : Peeping my house-mate and sis-in-law

linkindark
02-01-2007, 11:33 PM
Let share my experience here, wwhen the first time I came to Singapore I work as a operator and share a house with my collueges, we rent one 4 room HDB total 3 guys and 4 girls from Sarawak, at first just normal, but after stayin awhile I found out the bathroom door got one gap, can peep inside thru the gap of the door can actually see the girl doing shower man..... hoo sei liao!!! got one girl wake up very ealry to do the shower b4 to work, best chance la brother, walk very quiet to the bath room, showtime liao, this girl a bit chubby, A cup tities with big areola, while peeping hand also "pak chew cheng" lor, free show mah....... few times peeping nothing new liao. now wait for another girl, got one day this the ohter girl come back late from work, all tenant slept laio, suddenly herad the door open, I cepat stand by laio, once heard the bathroom door close and monitor around first, confirm all sleep, slowly work toward to the bath room, peeping time...... this girl a bit dark skin, also a A cup tities, but the nipples also very dark, the whole tits look very sharp and pointed type, peep and peep and stroking my didi, she suddenly realize I am peeping her, and hide in another conner, I tot this time jia lat liao, faster run back to my room and act blur, after tat I never peep on this girl liao, cos chance broke liao. Also stop peeping for awhile.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------