PDA

View Full Version : Looking for SD

winnerw
26-11-2016, 11:44 PM
Hello! I am in my first semester of university, just turned 19, and am looking for a serious sd here. Expenses in university are high and I hope to be somewhat financially independent by the time I graduate.

Here are my statistics: Height- 169cm, Weight- 48kg, 32B-24-35

Local Chinese Undergraduate, I am tall, leggy, long hair, pretty & attractive (? hahaha at least that shows that I'm confident! XD And that's sexy right!), sweet & supportive, good listener, smart & mature but very humorous too

I don't smoke. I am a social drinker without tattoos~

To me, a sugar relationship shouldn't be thought of as a mere transaction, but rather helping someone whom you feel deeply connected to, adore or even love to achieve his/her dreams. Simply because you have the means to, and because you are attracted to this person, you are willing to help make his/her life better. And I hope that is the mindset that my prospective sd approaches me with :)

Not too sure if I should upload a pic here but I'm pretty sure you won't be disappointed if you meet me irl! :D

Hope to hear from you :)

Cuntworth
27-11-2016, 10:16 AM
Got pic to show???:D

SnowLeopards
27-11-2016, 12:08 PM
You should upload a picture to spice up the interest. :D

Pierre.

justin25lim
27-11-2016, 07:54 PM
Ur PM is full. Must be having lots of interested potential SD:D

nachos84
28-11-2016, 12:19 AM
maybe post your email there..much easier to contact :)

roystonxx
28-11-2016, 01:55 AM
saw you have dropped me a PM but i couldnt reply back as your inbox is full. Do send me your contact/wechat and we can proceed from there. cheers

ahboy881
28-11-2016, 05:17 AM
Looking for mummy or sb . Just for petting . Dont want sex
Looking for mummy or sb . Just for petting . Dont want sex .