PDA

View Full Version : Skinniest Cat150?

Chiokman
27-10-2016, 12:16 AM
Who is the most skinny around - cat 150?

Dan Dan 1669? Anybody else slimmer syt?

Skinny_addict
27-10-2016, 03:16 PM
Coco 2058
Qian duo duo 1820
Yue yue 2041
Baobao1651
Sisi 1667
Dandan 2831
If service is your concern also, you may skip baobao.

max_priest
27-10-2016, 10:21 PM
San San @ 2831A, Baby @ 2045, Qiao Er @ W15 and Zhen Zhen @ W04 are short & slender in built ...

Ironpole
31-10-2016, 12:29 PM
Who is the shortest and skinniest around?

I.e. 1.5m etc

Skinny_addict
02-11-2016, 04:28 PM
Who is the shortest and skinniest around?

I.e. 1.5m etc

I'm not good at judging the height. But short one here is Qian Duo Duo 1820 and DanDan 2831a.

Eagles
03-11-2016, 12:00 PM
I'm not good at judging the height. But short one here is Qian Duo Duo 1820 and DanDan 2831a.

Xiao Mai at 3033 is skinny if you look at her legs and arms but she has big tits :D

BronzeGod
03-11-2016, 12:36 PM
Xiao Mun at 3033 is skinny if you look at her legs and arms but she has big tits :D

aiyoh. this name came out here already ah. The eagle unwrapped it already. hahaha!

I have heard this name in geylang but yet to see or try. Any FR bro.

MrAnalyst
03-11-2016, 02:26 PM
who has the most fair skin among all these girls ?

Eagles
03-11-2016, 03:35 PM
aiyoh. this name came out here already ah. The eagle unwrapped it already. hahaha!

No FR pai say but no issues with this girl for me. She pretty much was up to scratch on all "standard things" that a GL girl should do.

One of the things that might appeal to guys is that she usually has ample cleavage in her dress sense and every now and then she wears glasses....

So small skinny girl with ample cleavage and glasses....grrrrrr.....lol Bring a school uniform along, have her wear it and be transported back to the day hehe

Eagles
04-11-2016, 08:42 AM

Its Xiao Mai by the way. Flipping spell check lol

BronzeGod
04-11-2016, 10:53 AM