PDA

View Full Version : Looking for a SD

Cherrypickerrrr
18-09-2016, 10:57 PM
I'm currently studying in university and am kinda strapped for cash, looking for a short term SD that can help me out :(

race = Chinese
looks = I'd say I'm okay, people say I'm pretty
height = 1.57
weight = 45kg
age = 20
boobs = 32C
body = petite
legs = eh, normal I guess

I don't smoke, I drink socially and I have no tattoos but a couple piercings. I'm friendly and can always have a good conversation with people that I click well with :) I get pretty busy with school so I can meet about 1-2 times a week, and I'm looking to get $3-4K in allowance. Drop me a pm!

Rebel1111
19-09-2016, 12:00 PM
Hi,

I am keen to explore something further with u.

1.7m Chinese,
Like u busy with study, I am Busy with work

ebonycoco
20-09-2016, 04:47 PM
I'm currently studying in university and am kinda strapped for cash, looking for a short term SD that can help me out :(

race = Chinese
height = 1.57
weight = 45kg
age = 20
boobs = 32C
body = petite

I don't smoke, I drink socially and I have no tattoos but a couple piercings. I'm friendly and can always have a good conversation with people that I click well with :) I get pretty busy with school so I can meet about 1-2 times a week, and I'm looking to get $3-4K in allowance. Drop me a pm!

How's the searching going?

MaleHost
20-09-2016, 06:26 PM
little wonder the undergraduates nowadays spend money like they are already working. either family is rich or they are in the sex industry. unlike the good old days when undergraduates work in fast food restaurants or banquet restaurants or give tuition. then only about 10% of each cohort have chance to study in uni. now 40% to 50% can get to study for some form of degree, no wonder the uni graduates nowadays are so low level, if they are born 20 years earlier they are at best polytechnic diploma holders.

Cherrypickerrrr
21-09-2016, 12:30 AM