PDA

View Full Version : Mobile Phone number

henrysammy
01-08-2016, 04:48 PM
Hi Guys,

I'm new to the notti scene. Just wondering when doing all those phone bookings with FL, do you actually use the number that is registered under your name? Or do you have a special SIM card for it? If so, any ideas where I can get one? Hehehe... Thanks!

Tedesco
01-08-2016, 05:17 PM
Are you an undercover newspaper reporter ?

afterburn
01-08-2016, 09:54 PM
Hi Guys,

I'm new to the notti scene. Just wondering when doing all those phone bookings with FL, do you actually use the number that is registered under your name? Or do you have a special SIM card for it? If so, any ideas where I can get one? Hehehe... Thanks!

Bro, didn't you know?? The best number to use is your own personal SIM in your name. Even better if it's linked to your facebook account! Seriously?!!

sadfa
01-08-2016, 10:22 PM
Hi Guys,

Ya. Ask questions Here like 12 yrs old.

You remind me of a cb kia here who wants to bring a stopwatch so the pros won't shortchange him his one hour of fcuking

Abcdefghijklmn
02-08-2016, 06:43 AM
Hi Guys,

Using statitlite phone. Every month will reach couple of thousands for the bill.

Any way, if you are asking to buy SIM card without registration, look harder at this forum. There is already a thread or two.

SigningOut
02-08-2016, 06:44 AM
Bro, didn't you know?? The best number to use is your own personal SIM in your name. Even better if it's linked to your facebook account! Seriously?!!

Lol at this :D

henrysammy
02-08-2016, 08:55 AM
Sorry that I have to ask a noob question. First time wanna join the chiong committee Ma... Have mercy on this noob! Lol. But I got the point! Thanks!

CNGcab
02-08-2016, 09:33 AM

You remind me of a cb kia here who wants to bring a stopwatch so the pros won't shortchange him his one hour of fcuking

Serious? Lol at that :D

Jinzo
02-08-2016, 12:32 PM