PDA

View Full Version : No.2 - A new beginning

TheOnlooker
11-07-2016, 07:28 PM
First of all, this is storytelling since some of you guys requested that I write about my experiences again. If you're not perverted enough, I suggest you close this window and find other things to find entertainment. I'll be naming myself AB in this case.

It all began when I started studying at a local Polytechnic. Made new friends, attended camps, little happenings all over. But the action starts when I reach my second year. Early in the semester, I chose my seat in class which my bunch of friends, a mix of girls and boys, my course had a larger number of girls to boys. Two of the girls in the group who are pretty are Annie and Em, and they sat beside me, one left one right. The group consists of 2 guys and 4 girls.

A little description about the two, Annie stands at 1.65m tall, B cup breasts, always conservative. The kind of girl you'll see in a romper or a tight bodycon dress, showing her shape of her assets, both tits and ass.
Em on the other hand, was more petite, with a height of 1.55m. Well, you can't expect a petite girl to have big boobs, in short, an A cup. She tends to wear loose clothing, spag top, short pants which sometimes show her buttcheeks and occasional panty scenes. (crossing her leg while leaving the gap for the eyes to see :D)

Em leaned across me to talk to Annie, while doing so, showed off her tiny cleavage and a slightly bigger bra for her size. Which in turn brings me happiness, since a nipple slip always never fail to feast the eyes. A tiny brown nipple, hopefully she doesn't notice my erection as soon as I saw it.

Em: "Annie, AB and I group already, need one more person, want to join us? Or you want to join the others?"

Annie: "Join you guys also can, anything one."