PDA

View Full Version : **Sexy, sweet looking, pretty, naughty Anny reporting for duty..

ccod81
06-11-2006, 01:48 PM
Greetings to all samster bros out there,

Pleased to introduce you;

ANNY
Height: 1.6m
Stats: 34b 24 35
Weight: 45kg
Speaks English
Damage: 130/2/90

Satisfaction Guaranteed.

http://img165.imageshack.us/my.php?image=anny1editeddp8.jpg

Any feedbacks or FRs would be greatly appreciated.

More pics at group..

Regards

Titleist
06-11-2006, 02:34 PM
Bro, she looks gorgeous...Nice LOS gal that you got there :)

Da Vinci
06-11-2006, 02:55 PM
Not bad looking... but she dun look like 22yo leh..??
threadstarter verify age, please..

alot of pretty gals!!! be back from outstation in less than a week!!!
countdown..............:D

alex05124
06-11-2006, 03:04 PM
hi bro ,

how am i contact her .

ccod81
06-11-2006, 03:32 PM
Bro, she's 22yo. confirmed.

BTW, she does bbbj and CIM.

cheers

Ron27
06-11-2006, 06:34 PM
hi, she available for two shots for $130?
sorry , i newbie here....:p

PM u for her contact is it??
can give more info about her....she's great anyway:D

steamer
06-11-2006, 06:48 PM
she really looks yummy i must say :D

BlackJacker
06-11-2006, 09:44 PM
bro, wat's her nationality, thai ma?:)

BlackJacker
06-11-2006, 09:49 PM
hi bro, wat's her nationality, thai ? :)

BlackJacker
06-11-2006, 10:22 PM
is she a thai, bro?

ccod81
06-11-2006, 11:21 PM
Bro, dun miss this beauty. Beauty herself and her service would make your world more beatiful.

As usual, live pics would be up in a few days.

cheers

dynasty7800
07-11-2006, 10:59 AM
Wah.. she looks yummy. bro ccod81, reserve a slot for me, will call.

dynasty7800
07-11-2006, 11:03 AM
yo bro ccod81.... what a pretty u have. confirm must book one slot liao :D

dynasty7800
07-11-2006, 11:04 AM
i mean pretty gal... sorry!:p

leungccsg
07-11-2006, 12:34 PM
Hi bro

when Anny in singapore ?

i wanna book a slot.

leung

rocky530349
07-11-2006, 12:49 PM
Greetings to all samster bros out there,