PDA

View Full Version : Teacher ....

Reelaxman
21-05-2016, 01:08 PM
I have read many stories here and i wanted to share my story & experience. I am a sec school teacher. I am also married to a teacher 12 years my senior. Now, I am in my mid 30s and constantly getting attention from my fellow male students in class. I don't see myself sexy but i still maintain a slim figure due to my careful diet and yoga. After having my 1st baby 10 years ago, my boobs size increase from 32 to 34C. Maybe due to breast feeding to my baby.....and my hubby. However, for the past 5 years my hubby is not sexually active anymore. I have tried to talk to him but he is avoiding the topic. He keep himself busy with work in school and extra tuition classes after school.

The funny thing is i start getting excited and horny about students staring at me and my body. I never felt this naughty feeling before. It started 4 years ago....

One1wan
21-05-2016, 01:12 PM
Camping... Sounds like a good start.

Starter
21-05-2016, 01:20 PM
Wow Female Teacher Sharing must support, too bad I am a delinquent when I was young.

anyway support another writer

Neoguri
21-05-2016, 01:40 PM
It is very normal as we enter different stage of life.
Women tends to be more sexually aware at this age and is more relaxed and comfortable about sex. Both men and women have needs and had to be satisfied in one way or another. :)

Nickochee
21-05-2016, 01:47 PM
Would love to be your student anytime.

Reelaxman
21-05-2016, 01:59 PM