PDA

View Full Version : L12h17

happytoad
16-04-2016, 07:25 PM
Don't really see a thread for L12H17 so thought I'll start one.
I've been hanging around in this forum for sometime reading FRs, its time I return the favor.
This is my first FR, so let me know if you need anymore details.

Recently bonked G19 (twice) from L12H17

Number: G19
Name: Noi (I think)
Face: (8/10) - Looks quite pretty. Not too much makeup.
Body: (7/10) - She is quite petite (150 - 160 cm perhaps). Pretty good figure and not much fat. Long black hair curled at the end.
Boobs: (8/10) - Pretty big for such a short girl, probably enhanced. Great to grab during bonking. I'm not very good at judging size.
Ass: (5/10) - Not for ass lovers.
Communication: (6/10) - Soft spoken but can speak English. Need to try harder to build chemistry.
Shower: (6/10) - Cleans thoroughly but otherwise SOP. No fun in the shower.
Frenching: (0/10) - Nope. Just a peck on the lips thats all.
BBBJ: She tried to but I stopped her. I wasnt sure if she wanted to give BBBJ or just lick the balls. Try to talking to her first if you are interested.
BJ: (9/10) - Great suction and licking power. Makes loud slurping noises that seem very artificial. Had to stop her because I almost blew my load.
FJ: (9/10) - Starts with cowgirl first, quite slow and seductive and rides very well. In missionary, she was too eager to finish off so she held me tightly by wrapping her legs around me. But I managed to stop and switch to doggie. Overall a pleasant experience.
After FJ: (5/10) - No waiting after FJ, heads straight to the shower. The shower very SOP as well.
GFE: (5/10) - Even though her service was good, I found it difficult to build chemistry. Not really GF material. Good luck to you guys.
Overall: (7.5/10) - Very good service but not recommended if you are looking for intimate chemistry.

Hope this helps. Feel free to give feedback about my FR

Undsta
04-05-2016, 03:07 PM