PDA

View Full Version : End of virginity

jeffprimo
31-03-2016, 01:04 AM
I have been holding in so much lately. It just gets harder and harder. I have decided that I want to have sex. I want to end my virginity. I just can't take it anymore. I need to fulfill my desires.

I am 21m this year, 176cm 67kg. I am looking for someone who is willing to guide me and also ensures the fun and excitement occasion. Not forgetting the pleasures and desires. I am up for anything since I have no experience.

Would prefer an experienced lady to make me enjoy my first ever session to guide me along and if possible develop me better slowly as time comes. Please drop a message and I will check my inbox.

is not enuff
31-03-2016, 05:25 AM
Women can't forget their first sex, man can't forget their last sex.

So just go geylang coz guys losing their virginity is not a big deal.

ahjie1989
31-03-2016, 08:48 AM
He trying to get free fuck.

DanTheCow
31-03-2016, 09:05 AM
TS..... Do you wank yourself?? Jerk off?? If you have... Technically you no longer a 'virgin'.... Hahaha.... :p

Unless you talking about your asshole 'virginity'.... :p

acidicavex
31-03-2016, 09:20 AM
TS remember to ask for "angpow" when u are losing it.

hugs
31-03-2016, 09:21 AM
"Develop me slowly"

My temptation.

I have been holding in so much lately. It just gets harder and harder. I have decided that I want to have sex. I want to end my virginity. I just can't take it anymore. I need to fulfill my desires.

I am 21m this year, 176cm 67kg. I am looking for someone who is willing to guide me and also ensures the fun and excitement occasion. Not forgetting the pleasures and desires. I am up for anything since I have no experience.

Would prefer an experienced lady to make me enjoy my first ever session to guide me along and if possible develop me better slowly as time comes. Please drop a message and I will check my inbox.

acidicavex
31-03-2016, 09:24 AM
"Develop me slowly"

My temptation.

U have angpow for him???:p