PDA

View Full Version : A Game Gone Wrong

bernard0001
28-01-2016, 05:22 PM
We are a twenty-nine year old couple that has been married for just five years. We met during our studies in the university in NTUand got married shortly after graduation.

Sarah is a beautiful chinese 5'6" in height and weighing 122 pounds with perfect C cup breasts that sit high on her chest. Her hair is coal black and has a deep luster that accents perfectly her eyes and creamy complexion. Because she works out religiously, her body is extremely toned with hardly an ounce of fat. In addition to her looks, she is also very intelligent having graduated near the top of our class and now works in the finance department of a large multi-national corporation.

How I landed her has always been a pleasant mystery to me. My name is Chris and I certainly don't equal her looks. I view myself as average with a build of 5"11" and 180 pounds. I work in sales for a nicely growing regional company and between our two incomes and our decision to put off children we are able to enjoy a pretty nice life with a home in a good neighborhood and the ability to dine and travel without a huge need to watch costs.

Another good thing about our relationship is an active and fulfilling sex life that is highly communicative. In addition, we both enjoy talking about our fantasies and seeking out ways to expand our sexual horizons. What makes it even more fulfilling is the fact that Sarah and I only had limited sexual involvement before we started dating. Sarah had been with one man prior to me which was a long term relationship during her undergraduate college days and I had been with five women starting with a girlfriend in high school. Thus, most of our explorations are first time experiences for both of us.

SingaporeAir
28-01-2016, 05:45 PM
TS, pls continue.

Fudgiewudgie
28-01-2016, 06:02 PM
Camping here! Please continue TS.

altec7
28-01-2016, 07:49 PM
Camping here! Please continue TS.

Tent pitched up.