PDA

View Full Version : Good Muslim Bus Conductor Disciplines Dishonest Sinkie Bitch For Fare Evasion!

Sammyboy RSS Feed
26-01-2016, 06:10 PM
An honorable member of the Coffee Shop Has Just Posted the Following:

http://images.allsingaporestuff.com/styles/big_within_article/s3/field/image/bus-inspector-locked-smack-girl-bus-pass_0.jpg?itok=BSTht9i1

Dear SBS Transit , I'm very disappointed & offended by your transport inspector. I boarded SBS bus service 14 (Bus no. 7346H) at around 2.30pm. I'm still a student hence I'm still using the student card I have on hand. Upon boarding there's insufficient fund on my card so I paid 85cents for my trip to school.

On the way to school a transport inspector boarded the bus. His a Malay transport inspector, his name is Shahruddin Mohd . He came up the the top deck which I was sitting. I was on the phone with my girlfriend at that point. He started to approach the secondary students beside me aggressively by shouting for their bus cards or tickets. When he got to me instead of asking for my ticket politely he smack my arm hardly twice. At that point I was very furious already. Like excuse me who are you to smack me so hardly, do I even know you.

Okay I brush it off & handed him my ticket. He asked for my card so I handed him my bus card too. Upon inspection he shouted your card expired already why you still use. At that point I was very lost as I didn't know it had expired & I've been using it all along & topping it up daily. Guess what that barbarian told me, he asked me to pay a penalty fine of $50 on the spot.