PDA

View Full Version : Troubled SB Looking for a kind Sugardaddy

Sugarbunny2016
19-01-2016, 07:32 PM
Hi, this is my first time posting here. Hope I don't offend anyone. Due to my mother health problem I owe bank some money and I was fired at my last job since I can't balance family and work.... So I am now looking for a SD till my situation is better. I am new to the SD world and isn't very experienced in my sex life so I sincerely apologise if I am not your type.

My intro:
Race: Chinese
No tattoos, don't smoking or drink.
156.5cm
weight: 55kg (I am chubby..)
Bust: C cup
BWH: 37, 30, 39

Looking for:
Preferably Chinese, Asian or white ( I am sorry.. I am new and heard stories about Indian and Malay sd so I prefer to be cautious)

Weight: No preference
Hight: No preference
Allowance: at least 2-2.5k (but I will take the highest offer I have)

Prefer if you have car. Most importantly u must be clean and disease free. Ok with protected sex (if we have any). Lastly it is important that u r nice and is a gentleman and have chemistry.

Meet up once or twice a week (because I am looking for job, doing odd job and taking care of my mother so time is limited but if I have free time I don't mind extra meet up:)

Discretion:
I prefer to be discreet but occasional meals and shopping is fine:)

I copied this format because I see it used quite often here. I would prefer contact through line or email or message me here I will reply as many as possible:) I am only seeing this as a temporary solution till my situation stablized so I don't plan to be a baby for long... Sorry. Wish go find someone by this week or so if possible:) thank you all for reading.

kgbkgb
20-01-2016, 09:59 AM
Hi
I am a very pleasant looking Chinese and wish to consider your proposal. Would you like to meetup for a discussion? I can only make offer after our meetup. hope you understand.
Cheers

Reminiscence
20-01-2016, 11:59 AM