PDA

View Full Version : Wild Girl, Sugar Daddy, Lust and Betrayal

Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Melissa2015
29-12-2015, 08:22 PM
I studied in a mixed school. In life, how you turn out depends on the company you mixed with. In sec 4, i had learnt to smoke. Our group of friends had the worst discipline on record. What bad habits had we picked up? We play truant. We argue with teachers. We smoke. We drink. We teased the boys so much, they were afraid of us. Somehow, we passed our exams every year.

Later...

Melissa2015
29-12-2015, 08:32 PM
After "A" levels, i applied for cabin crew. I passed my first interview with SIA. I could not turn up for the second interview. I had a long illness, some lung infection. As fortune will have it, one of my classmate was in the HR dept. He had screened thru the applicants. Saw my application, phoned me several times. Curious to know why i was absent.

he helped me to get a job in the PR dept. Thats where i met my ex-husband.

Later...

dyelook
29-12-2015, 08:35 PM
seat----check
campfire---check

http://www.bobvila.com/system/images/BAhbBlsHOgZmIkMyMDEyLzA2LzAxLzIwLzE4LzA1LzE2OC9ZdH JhdmVsYmxvZ19HbGVud29ydGhfVmFsbGV5XzA4M19MLmpwZw/Ytravelblog-Glenworth-Valley-083-L.jpg

Melissa2015
29-12-2015, 08:50 PM
seat----check
G]

Very nice picture.
thanks for the support.

Melissa2015
29-12-2015, 08:58 PM
My first love was during the school holidays. Actually, it was infatuation, rather than love. As usual, we went clubbing. Met a group of SAF guys. Each one have a partner. Met regularly. Nothing much to elaborate here. Normal dating activities. Just the usual kissing, petting and boy/girl quarelling. No sex.

Later...

FRreader
29-12-2015, 09:04 PM
Har!:eek: Sis, no FR to read:p

Melissa2015
29-12-2015, 09:08 PM
We broke off shortly. Less than six months. My character was too strong for him to accept.

I met my ex-hubby at the airport. Lets just give him a fictitious name, John. (You all knew my reason?).