PDA

View Full Version : Local syt brown sugar

Highsexdriver
16-07-2006, 06:46 PM
I am a newbie here willing to share a local brown sugar. There have been cases where newbie are always being treated as fake number giver. But Why do i have to do that when everybody is also looking for pleasure?? Anyway, bottomline is pm me if u trust me and up my point if am real and genuine..u may dock my point if i am fake... Fair rite?? Ok, enough of all the rubbish. I will just start with the FR on this local brown sugar...