PDA

View Full Version : PRC Marketing Manager

mcguyver
10-07-2006, 04:30 PM
Hi to all bros,

This is my first contribution,I'm no newbies here but read more than contributing,guess is about time for me to contribute.

Met this PRC lady in town over the weekend,was asking for direction so been helpful directed her, in return she treated me for coffee,anyway what the heck i'm free and was alone without CO.Her name is Qi Qi guess 25 yo, is here for a biz trip til end July,nice lady and we chatted well guess she was comfortable with me and asked me about earning extra bucks.I was like "Huh...!"I pretended to be unsure and probe further and she said that back home her friends who came to S'pore for tour knowing that to earn quick bucks here is good and ask me about it.After testing her intention,so I asked her jokingly that I can be your first cusotmer.To my pleasant surprise,she said fine.Of course,mai tou liao!

Let me cut it short,I must say that she loves sex and she enjoys full penetration for missionary and doggy.Bros out there if you cannot stay long avoid letting her on top cos she is one bitch that can cum you right there.My advise to counter this is to start with doggy and complete with missionary.At one stage when she cum,god I must say that she is super duper wet.Anyway,I'm glad that I made her cum twice and guess what she has not been having sex for long time due to work load and BF break up.Bros,that's what she said.True or not I don't know.Here is her rate :-

Looks @ 7.5 (One man's meat is another man's poison)
Figure@ 7.5 (Good in her super tight short)
Breast@ 8.0 (34D)
FJ @ 8.5
BJ @ Mind Blowing hard to rate 8.5
Moan @Pro logic surround sound at times tweeter sound effect 8.0

Bro,sori if info is insufficent cos first time.Glad at least I've contributed once.

For bros who are keen can PM me in private.She told me that she is selective ideally chinese only for bros who are non-chinese my sincere apology,I've to respect her.

WazAGuy