PDA

View Full Version : Deflowering 8 of my Female Students

Orgasmic
24-06-2006, 02:35 PM
I was a School teacher for 5 years and left the service to teach in the private sector.

I give home tuition which allows me 1-1 with students in secondary schools. I usually try to avoid JC kids as they are more demanding and timing is not as flexible.

I am a wolf in disguise. Usually, I will charge my fees exhoribantly so that I can have no more than 10 students at any point in time. I always select female students who are in sec 3-5 and graduating. There are reasons for doing this. Firstly, for sec 3s, I can nurture her for 1 years before she becomes legal age. The rest, once the iron is hot, I strike.

Well, over the past years, I have entered the pussies of no more than 10 of my female students and all are virgins. It could be because of my cool look, coupled with my knowledgable brains that the girls are smitten over me. I may not have a good build as I dont work out at the gym. But I know how to strike and when to shoot and put the ball into the back of the net.

Many a time, I will fuck the girls during the noon times when their parents are still out. We will be alone in the room. But of course, work is still work. I am paid to tutor the girl to make sure she improves, not paid to fuck her. Therefore, I always make it a point to reward those hardworking girls who finished their homework with some good licking.

I aint trying to boast here but it is a fact that ALL gals whom I had tutored over the past years graduated with distinctions. Not only that, they are able to enjoy sex life while they are still in schools. Due to my achievements and knack of churning out world-beaters, many parents introduced my around through word of mouth.