PDA

View Full Version : Married woman looking for short term SD

vonvon
21-05-2015, 10:59 PM
hi,

as per the title, this is my first time looking for an sd due to some cash flow issues and in my line of work, i can't afford to have these problems lying around for too long as it might affect my career progression.

name: yvonne
height & weight: 157cm/43kg
nationality & race: sg chinese
vital stats: 34C - 25 - 30 (waxed)
smoke: yes
drinks: yes
tattoo: no
profession: finance executive
relationship status: married with 2 kids
availability: immediate
frequency: 2x/week
photograph: http://tinypic.com/r/21nnnv5/8

a friend of mine told me that this is the 'easy' way out so i'm just trying to see if it's feasible, keeping an open mind and hoping for the best.

ideal sd:

race: chinese/malay/indian/caucasian
nationality: no preference
height & weight: no preference
profession: no preference
smoke/drinks/tattoo: no preference
relationship status: attached/married would be preferred as i saw on this forum that these category of people are more discreet

i'm looking at approximately 2k a month.

not sure if i got the format right, but i guess it is, as per the sticky-ed thread in this section.

Jayyyy
22-05-2015, 04:46 AM
Good luck and all the best TS, but I still think, looking for a SD to solve some "cash-flow" issues isn't the way to go. Especially that you are married with 2 kids. Can't you and your husband work something out?

~Barramundi~
22-05-2015, 08:21 AM
Good morning to you, Ms VonVon.

Tried to PM you but your mailbox is full. Can you mail me and we can discuss from there?

Thanks.

foxyapple
22-05-2015, 08:33 AM
Wah so slim so pretty!

Ts u should provide email so that more can respond to u!

Good luck! :D

watssupp
22-05-2015, 08:36 AM
Woohoo married man reporting!!
:D

22-05-2015, 08:37 AM