PDA

View Full Version : Bonking SYTs from Girl's School

Pages : [1] 2

sukhoi
26-04-2006, 01:31 PM
After reading all the various stories in the forum and i really enjoyed it, I thought I would share my personal experience with you guys.

I remember when i was 19 years old, I had a work attachment term at a secondary school in singapore. It was one of the top schools in singapore and it was a all girl's school. Honestly speaking, I was kind of worried about it when I took the job offer for the 6 months attachment period as I came from an all boys school and it would be a totally different environment mah.

Anyways heres a bit of background info, I went overseas to study and as i went overseas early and the program i am in required that i complete some work terms related to what i am studying and teaching what i have studied is one of the jobs they ok. I was desperate that i cannot find a job elsewhere so I applied to most schools in singapore and this all girls school hire me.

So i arrived there and i was intro to the principal and all those people and finally meeting people that i have been communicating with for months over email and it was kind of paiseh when the principal intro me to the students. So the name I would be using would be James Lim. Anyways that was my first day there and it was a wednesday loh and i was kind of sian lah. I got allocated 2 secondary 4 classes, 2 sec 3 and 1 sec 1. So that night after work i went to chiong and to my surprize i saw this bunch of girls at china black looking at me. My frens were like eh jack, theres a bunch of girls looking at you leh. I am like:'no lah, impossible, i just got back only to singapore. Cannot be my old friends one as i din really inform people i got back. I meant to surprize them lah"