PDA

View Full Version : Man Looking For FB

krasydick
07-05-2015, 11:33 AM
Hello ladies of SBF, I'm a 37 y/o professional looking for no strings attached FB or FBs. Life has been rather good to me being blessed with a beautiful family. But being the horny man that I am, I'm always fantasising of eating out. I've had FLs from different nationalities (even exotic Brazilians) but nothing beats the feeling of shagging a local Singaporean girl. Maybe because I grew up fantasising about quite a few of them :D

Nevertheless, I'm no perv, just horny... :D and think maybe it's better to just have a regular and trusted FB instead of switching around FLs. Any ladies interested, please PM me.

About myself, I'm not fat, but not skinny also (almost middle age liao so sure will have some storage space for the occasional beer and food leftovers la). Well presented and respectful. obviously FB is a mutual thing so will get comfortable with each other first la.

My apologies to ladies here first, but i really don't dig womem who are grossly overweight. Since we are looking for a FB relationship, no point if one party cant perform right? paiseh ah...

Interested ladies in SBF, please PM me. Pics can be exchanged on request.

Cheers!

terminator33
07-05-2015, 01:58 PM
Hello ladies of SBF, I'm a 37 y/o professional looking for no strings attached FB or FBs. Life has been rather good to me being blessed with a beautiful family. But being the horny man that I am, I'm always fantasising of eating out. I've had FLs from different nationalities (even exotic Brazilians) but nothing beats the feeling of shagging a local Singaporean girl. Maybe because I grew up fantasising about quite a few of them :D

Nevertheless, I'm no perv, just horny... :D and think maybe it's better to just have a regular and trusted FB instead of switching around FLs. Any ladies interested, please PM me.