PDA

View Full Version : Newbie here

bugger1
08-04-2015, 02:02 AM
Hey all,

Technically, I'm kinda new. I've been observing this place for quite some time actually but it was only recently that I decided to create an account. 25 yr old virgin here. I actually don't plan to lose it. I've rejected a few "golden" opportunities both in recent years and awhile back and I guess I'm still going strong. I'm not a player so I don't "have game". I guess what really got to me was my ex. She set the bar a little too damn high so I wouldn't be dating any time soon. I actually foresee myself turning into that old uncle who lives by himself on a hill. I have resigned myself to accept that fact... but the reality has not set in.

LetSex
08-04-2015, 08:15 PM
Care to share about your "golden" opportunities? ;)

bugger1
10-04-2015, 09:50 PM
They're the typical ones I guess. There were plenty of opportunities here and there. Many of them with my ex, some with random girls at a club or at a shared apartment. There were even opportunities at the hostel I was living in and then at my other friend's house (of course, this list is not exhaustive and none of the above happened simultaneously). But in case you haven't noticed, I did introduce myself as a 25-year-old virgin so don't expect me to tell you that I went very far. I don't have many stories to tell: believable ones, that is. I did make out with a "somewhat famous" Malaysian model but even then, I refused to go further. Yes. I refused; even though we were alone on my bed, in my room that I rented. You'd think I'd be deep in regret. But the truth is I'm not really kicking myself for that because my ex (most recent: about 2 years ago) was way hotter than this model was. But, I also refused to go very far with my ex. Yeah. Refused... that's a word I've used a little too often now. I bet you can already begin to see the old bachelor uncle in me bloom like a flower in spring.... or like a vagina in heat. So there.

elenax