PDA

View Full Version : WeChat Bonks

savagegarden
13-03-2015, 12:28 AM
Any bros tried one of those girls who offer services via WeChat? Usually Taiwanese/Chinese under the guise of studying in Sg but doing part time.

Have read about such scams in the past so I haven't tried. Any bros got experience to share?

Their pictures really make me want to go for it sometimes! :D

Doldrums
13-03-2015, 10:03 AM
Scam. Be smart. Saying this from 1st hand experience. All their profiles have the same pattern.

powerkid
15-03-2015, 12:56 AM
They will ask u to transfer money to top up their phone card. If u ask for their phone no, they will not give you. All these are scam. Please beware.

Aplove
15-03-2015, 12:57 AM
yea mostly scam

savagegarden
15-03-2015, 06:06 PM
Thanks for the sharing bros! :)

tyner69
16-03-2015, 07:14 PM
i am a newbie in SG but with nearby search on wechat i did find some chinese gals stating their phone number.

If you look up the numbers in internet search engine most of them are listed in listing websites.

angel wing
13-04-2015, 03:59 AM
i encounter this wechat scam this girl will say she is from taiwan and was force to sg to work as hostess. saying she very sad and have to sleep with customers, she post some beautiful pics of herself.
she cant answer your call when u call her nor can she do video call, when ask for her location she wont share where she is.
here's her tactic of scamming you. she will talk to you for few days make you like a good friend of her, she will show some corncens to you after that she will tell you she got a customer she dont wanna take n she quarrel with her boss bcos of this, she will ask you for help n suggestions to help her out. then she will come out with an idea saying that you have booked her n ask you to bring her out.